Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [Closed] Rene's Arts and Trades.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
oml
pinglist please ; < ;
oml
pinglist please ; < ;
@Renepolumorfous
I noticed that I was only on your general pinglist, but I'd love to also be on your art trade pinglist
@Renepolumorfous
I noticed that I was only on your general pinglist, but I'd love to also be on your art trade pinglist
I'd like to be placed on your pinglist! I'm a traditional artist though...I don't think I feel worthy of your trades
I'd like to be placed on your pinglist! I'm a traditional artist though...I don't think I feel worthy of your trades
Z7cgb70.png
Quote:
@Gem4567
Added!
Quote:
@Khalula
I'd prefer upfront because I have to paid something I asked for hold, thank you for understanding ^_^
Quote:
@Imani
Added!
Quote:
@CanisMajoris
It's ok I will add you there too :)
Quote:
@SamuelMaybird
Which pinglist, art trades or opening? As for trades I do like traditionals as long as they are clean and scanned :)
Quote:
@Gem4567
Added!
Quote:
@Khalula
I'd prefer upfront because I have to paid something I asked for hold, thank you for understanding ^_^
Quote:
@Imani
Added!
Quote:
@CanisMajoris
It's ok I will add you there too :)
Quote:
@SamuelMaybird
Which pinglist, art trades or opening? As for trades I do like traditionals as long as they are clean and scanned :)
sig1_by_renepolumorfous-dbx2wpu.png
sig2_by_renepolumorfous-dbx2wpr.png
Uh, art trades. I've been using the doodle a dragon to get the hang of the dragons of FR and here's a quick example of one. It's just a quick little piece but yea.
Uh, art trades. I've been using the doodle a dragon to get the hang of the dragons of FR and here's a quick example of one. It's just a quick little piece but yea.
Z7cgb70.png
@SamuelMaybird

I love tiny arts like this <3 and it looks pretty clean so yeah I will add you! :)
@SamuelMaybird

I love tiny arts like this <3 and it looks pretty clean so yeah I will add you! :)