Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | alex's doodle shop! OPEN, $$ only
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
[img]http://i.imgur.com/rdmtJrj.png[/img] hey, thanks for coming! a little introduction: my name is alex, and i'm a 19 year old artist in canada trying to make some cash money to spend on my lovely dragons ;w; i'm in sync with server time, and i'm in school full-time with a part-time job c: but anyway, what you're really here for - the art! my art style fluctuates often but is generally this semi-cartoony cleaned up sketch kinda deal. i can sometimes do other styles, just ask! [center][size=5]prices are taken from my commission sheet ([url=http://lytiic.tumblr.com/post/156925864164/alexs-commissions-open-hey-there-my-names]here[/url]) and based on how long it takes me to complete a piece! if pricing is inconsistent, tell me what you want and i will quote you a price! !! right now i'm only taking IRL currency commissions because of RL circumstances, thank you for understanding !![/size][/center] [center][size=5][u]Examples:[/u][/size][/center] [quote][img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/c25b42d3e1f0cfeffd71371ef0b5abc8/tumblr_p2tvsexkok1vv0vyuo1_1280.png[/img] [size=5][b]900 kT/g - $15 CAD[/b] - bust, sketchy lines, color [/size][/quote] [quote][img]https://78.media.tumblr.com/b7dada77a27c6ee8504a7c35ee7dd858/tumblr_pbzsjit1FJ1vv0vyuo1_1280.png[/img] [size=5][b]1milT/1000g - $20 CAD[/b] - waist-up picture, sketchy lines, simple color&shade/transp bg [/size] [img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/10b157ce9a2452d78b1247d6fec799e4/tumblr_ozg05diBdy1vv0vyuo5_1280.png[/img] [size=5][b]1.25milT/1250g - $25 CAD[/b] - waist-up picture, cleaner lines, full color/bg [/size][/quote] [quote][img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/4f11ae49a337463125df09ff4a10d05d/tumblr_owq63iDFWf1u2g3fuo1_1280.png[/img] [size=5][b]2 milT/2000g - $35 CAD[/b] - thigh-up with full colour & shade, simple bg. [/size] [/quote] [size=5][u]other miscellaneous examples:[/u][/size] [quote] [