Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Selling Traditional Sketches! [Closed]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13
So my laptop is whacked out so I can't do digi drawings. therefore I'm now gonna attempt to sell some sketches :D

Here's some examples of what I can do:

image_zpsufhpkjlg.jpeg
image_zpsjjzey2sr.jpeg
maru_zps0vk5va50.jpg
telinke_zpspqxoohpd.jpg

I'm charging 15kt or 20g for a bust (additional 5-10kt/5g added for complicated apparel/skins)

And 40kt or 50g for a fullbody (additional 15-20kt/20g for complicated apparel/skins)*

Please tell me a bit about your dragon's personality when ordering! ^^

*I am new to selling art on here so I'm not sure on prices, if you think this is unfair please speak up!! :)

SLOTS:

1. linetwo- PAID- 55kt
2. SalamanderQueen- PAID- 20g
3. MoonEyedMeljah- PAID- 140kt
4. ToasterOven- PAID- 50kt
So my laptop is whacked out so I can't do digi drawings. therefore I'm now gonna attempt to sell some sketches :D

Here's some examples of what I can do:

image_zpsufhpkjlg.jpeg
image_zpsjjzey2sr.jpeg
maru_zps0vk5va50.jpg
telinke_zpspqxoohpd.jpg

I'm charging 15kt or 20g for a bust (additional 5-10kt/5g added for complicated apparel/skins)

And 40kt or 50g for a fullbody (additional 15-20kt/20g for complicated apparel/skins)*

Please tell me a bit about your dragon's personality when ordering! ^^

*I am new to selling art on here so I'm not sure on prices, if you think this is unfair please speak up!! :)

SLOTS:

1. linetwo- PAID- 55kt
2. SalamanderQueen- PAID- 20g
3. MoonEyedMeljah- PAID- 140kt
4. ToasterOven- PAID- 50kt
m59NfS2.png
@ADarkWinter Can I have a full body image of this one? she is calm and puts eachothers before herself when in fights and stuff. She is the proud leader of my clan! How much would it cost with all her apparel? [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=15121474] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/151215/15121474_350.png[/img] [/url]
@ADarkWinter