Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Qatsoup's Art Shop! [OPEN]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
INTRODUCTION

Please thoroughly read through the prices/payment and rules/policies sections before you make a request.

Also, I'm still kind of new at taking commissions and digital art in general, so please be patient with me .-.

As of now I'm only taking three requests at a time!

SLOTS

1. Open!
2. Open!
3. Open!

INTRODUCTION

Please thoroughly read through the prices/payment and rules/policies sections before you make a request.

Also, I'm still kind of new at taking commissions and digital art in general, so please be patient with me .-.

As of now I'm only taking three requests at a time!

SLOTS

1. Open!
2. Open!
3. Open!

Bh5zUKs.png
[center][size=5][u]EXAMPLES[/u][/size] (These are pretty old, and I've improved a lot since I uploaded these. For more recent examples, take a look at the completed commissions!) LINEART [img]http://i.imgur.com/zLpumTz.png[/img] COLOR [img]http://i.imgur.com/NCJyTI2.png[/img] COLOR + SHADING [img]http://i.imgur.com/nbF7P4c.png[/img] HEADSHOTS [img]http://i.imgur.com/N7pPZro.png[/img] (^this one is an OC of mine, just so you know that I am no longer restricted to just drawing flight rising dragons :P) [img]http://i.imgur.com/UMENuY4.png[/img] (^this one was a practice doodle of the crystal gene, just so people will know how it'll probably look if I attempt to do anything with crystal/facet) [img]http://i.imgur.com/NiefWSh.png[/img] HALF-BODY [img]http://imgur.com/oaNlmTN.png[/img] turtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtleturtle [img]http://i.imgur.com/koTCHmu.png[/img] [size=1]will do photoshop abominations for 10k[/size] [/center]
EXAMPLES
(These are pretty old, and I've improved a lot since I uploaded these. For more recent examples, take a look at the completed commissions!)

LINEART
zLpumTz.png

COLOR
NCJyTI2.png

COLOR + SHADING