Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | zephy's Chibi Arts [CLOSED]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
I've opened a new art shop with the link in my sig, so this one is now closed permanently. Thanks to everyone who supported me~ ^^ @zaphyrae @zaphyrae ============================================================== Herro, I'm mainly a manga artist, so I draw in that style. I can do gijinkas definitely, but dragons, not so sure, but I can try. Sorry I don't have any stuff up for this site specificly >.> Below are some examples of my work [img]http://i1259.photobucket.com/albums/ii553/thebestcowgirl/bfghdf%20-%20Copy_zps1vebgyhb.jpg[/img] [img]http://pre03.deviantart.net/f2b6/th/pre/f/2015/252/0/8/tiramisu_by_zaphyrae-d991d7s.png[/img] [img]http://pre15.deviantart.net/5dea/th/pre/i/2015/155/2/d/shinigami_by_zaphyrae-d8w193b.png[/img] Price-wise...Ehh, just offer me what you think is fair. Thanks for reading~!! x3 Btw, I can draw more than just chibis. >.> To check out more of my work, just click the link below~ [i][url]http://zaphyrae.deviantart.com/[/url][/i] Pinglist: @youarebutt @Drachenschwinge @Simply
I've opened a new art shop with the link in my sig, so this one is now closed permanently. Thanks to everyone who supported me~ ^^

@zaphyrae @zaphyrae

==============================================================

Herro, I'm mainly a manga artist, so I draw in that style. I can do gijinkas definitely, but dragons, not so sure, but I can try. Sorry I don't have any stuff up for this site specificly >.>

Below are some examples of my work

bfghdf%20-%20Copy_zps1vebgyhb.jpg

tiramisu_by_zaphyrae-d991d7s.png

shinigami_by_zaphyrae-d8w193b.png

Price-wise...Ehh, just offer me what you think is fair.

Thanks for reading~!! x3

Btw, I can draw more than just chibis. >.> To check out more of my work, just click the link below~
http://zaphyrae.deviantart.com/

Pinglist:
@youarebutt @Drachenschwinge @Simply