Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [S] Art + OC Design (CLOSED)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 15
Star's Commissions
((Closed due to my computer being v v wonky))

In desperate need of lair expansions and genes, I've decided to put some art services! As I get more references and a better sense of demand, I'll add more services and have more examples.

The basic rules of courtesy apply: do not claim my work as your own and please don't just run away with my art without paying! I'm just a broke student trying to make virtual money for enjoyment, whether it be mine or others'.

I mostly do humans/gijinkas! Ping/PM me if you're interested in anything else.

Do consider sending a little tip my way if you enjoyed my work, or if I did something extra (ex. added details you liked, did armour, did anthro/feral, etc.)!

1G:600t
(will also take mixed payments)
(especially want: specialty scrolls, tri-colour scatterscroll, familiars, sprites, battle stones, accents)

ART: (Will be updated)
Quote:

Style A: Chibi
  • 300g: Full colour, full body. (x)
Style B: Bust (shoulder up)
  • 120g: Sketch
  • 160g: Flats
Style C: Waist up
  • 180g: Sketch (x)
  • 240g: Flats
Style D: Full body
  • 300g: Sketch
  • 360g: Flats (x)

OC DESIGN: (Want a gijinka/humanoid design, but can't think of one?)
Quote:
All below will have flats/light shading!
  • 200g: A rough headshot/bust with additional details of the face. (Face shape, eye shape, distinctive markers) Great for future references!
  • 500g: Three rough headshots of different interpretations or angles. Allows you to see what you do/don't like, or offers a different perspective.
  • 500g: One rough fullbody sketch, will have additional costume info. Great for future references! (x)