Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ♥ tacky graphics ♥ [C]
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22
@tackysnaps

Okay here I go!

username: empTEA

graphics needed: 1 banner

dragons featured: none

color & style desired: dark with hidden light if that makes any sense? I'll explain more below.

wording: Candle Caves Hatchery

additional info: I'm making my first hatchery you see and the theme I'm going with is what matches my lair! We make candles so certainly something with that element. Candle light in the shadows type deal? The eggs are very cozy in the warm candle light and glowing mushrooms. [i'd draw it if I could lmao]

I'm sorry if this is a badly put form or something ffff I've never done this before and I'm confused about what I'm trying to say ;w; I hope you get something from all this mess!
@tackysnaps

Okay here I go!

username: empTEA

graphics needed: 1 banner

dragons featured: none

color & style desired: dark with hidden light if that makes any sense? I'll explain more below.

wording: Candle Caves Hatchery

additional info: I'm making my first hatchery you see and the theme I'm going with is what matches my lair! We make candles so certainly something with that element. Candle light in the shadows type deal? The eggs are very cozy in the warm candle light and glowing mushrooms. [i'd draw it if I could lmao]

I'm sorry if this is a badly put form or something ffff I've never done this before and I'm confused about what I'm trying to say ;w; I hope you get something from all this mess!
10XBehf.png