Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Community Update, July 2019
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
All the fanart is so cute! Maybe I'm gonna have to make a tumblr or somethin to enter i mean dang
All the fanart is so cute! Maybe I'm gonna have to make a tumblr or somethin to enter i mean dang
mx5 #339872
· he/she
· fr time +3
· emergency comms
thanks staff! :D
thanks staff! :D
........... QAA45k4.png Coiled Burnserpent
Shakalaka
FR Time +0
He/Him
Coiled Burnserpent QAA45k4.png
You have my thanks!
You have my thanks!
honestly, this is my first time hearing that there are mini events during the festivals. its such a cool idea :D
honestly, this is my first time hearing that there are mini events during the festivals. its such a cool idea :D

Nice updates BUT
… I cannot use tumblr or twitter (or use links that direct me to those sites) due to very personal mental trauma regarding both websites that I am still recovering from... which means its currently impossible for me to participate in FAF no matter how much i'd like to. Why don't you have a thread dedicated to FAF here ON the website the fanart is for, where the fanbase is?

Nice updates BUT
… I cannot use tumblr or twitter (or use links that direct me to those sites) due to very personal mental trauma regarding both websites that I am still recovering from... which means its currently impossible for me to participate in FAF no matter how much i'd like to. Why don't you have a thread dedicated to FAF here ON the website the fanart is for, where the fanbase is?
I collect birds! All birds! Any birds! Birds!!!!W1Dayps.png
Is there a place within the forums to do fanart? I'm the opposite of those "On social media, not the forums" people...
Is there a place within the forums to do fanart? I'm the opposite of those "On social media, not the forums" people...