Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Merch + System Updates
1 2 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60
Not massively important but more along the lines of slightly irritating...

I'm somewhat new to the party but from what I can tell the easiest way to grab my dragon's ID is to go to it's page, highlight the ID at the end of the URL and copy it. I'd do that then head to Predict Morphology, right click the load box and paste the number in.

Now right clicking that box doesn't produce the paste option. I haveta ctrl+V it or type it in, and by the look of it I'd haveta type in the missing slash in the page URL before pasting the ID there.

Any chance of getting my nice, simple, lazy right click and paste option back?
Not massively important but more along the lines of slightly irritating...

I'm somewhat new to the party but from what I can tell the easiest way to grab my dragon's ID is to go to it's page, highlight the ID at the end of the URL and copy it. I'd do that then head to Predict Morphology, right click the load box and paste the number in.

Now right clicking that box doesn't produce the paste option. I haveta ctrl+V it or type it in, and by the look of it I'd haveta type in the missing slash in the page URL before pasting the ID there.

Any chance of getting my nice, simple, lazy right click and paste option back?
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH YAS THANK
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH YAS THANK