Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | say's adopts |imp and upcoming tun|
1 2
Hiya! This is my first time doing an adoptable shop, so please bear with me as I figure this stuff out!

Rules/Guidelines:
Quote:
Please be patient with me, I have school starting up in 2 weeks so I might be a tad slow! Please do not rush me, politely asking for updates if I take a little while is okay, though!

First come first served! You may claim a slot and post your form/info later! Slots will be held for a maximum of 48 hours!

Payment upfront for these! I will not begin work until payment has been sent in full. You can send payment via a 1 way CR I'll accept only when I have PMed you the finished piece.

Mixed and item payments are accepted, just let me know ahead of time for mixed, and so we can negotiate the items! I have a wishlist here, though it's not up to date.

Once you have receive your adopt, it is yours to do with as you wish! My only request is that you credit me where credit is due.

Prices and information may be changed at any given time.

Ordering Form:

Please fill this out to get a slot!
Quote:
@say10
Username:
Dragon: Link, image, or 4-apparel scry image
Genes: List out your dragons genes
Apparel Add-ons: List or Item Codes. Maximum 4 apparel pieces, and I will not do busy accents/skins!
Payment: Total Amount in preferred currency

Available Slots:
Quote:
Treasure/Gems

USD
unlimited

click here to view available adopts
Hiya! This is my first time doing an adoptable shop, so please bear with me as I figure this stuff out!

Rules/Guidelines:
Quote:
Please be patient with me, I have school starting up in 2 weeks so I might be a tad slow! Please do not rush me, politely asking for updates if I take a little while is okay, though!

First come first served! You may claim a slot and post your form/info later! Slots will be held for a maximum of 48 hours!