Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Custom Pixel Landscape Adopts (PINGLIST)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 23
@bisexuwhale i cant buy one right now, but id love a few in the future! Can you put me on your pinglist, please?
@bisexuwhale i cant buy one right now, but id love a few in the future! Can you put me on your pinglist, please?
HlHYPvy.gif 9BRXftl.png TpW465u.gif
@Croccultist Yep, that's 42kt! I'll get started right away :)
@Croccultist Yep, that's 42kt! I'll get started right away :)
8XINyeM.png-Homa3Wo.png-sCV73Cw.png
@StormyParakeet I'm still a little new to this - would you like to be pinged when I have open slots, or for updates on the shop?
@StormyParakeet I'm still a little new to this - would you like to be pinged when I have open slots, or for updates on the shop?
@QuetzalQueen I can definitely give it a go! Some of the detail of the structures might be lost as I'm working with such small sizes, but I can get the gist of them. Palm trees in the background would probably be a separate element too.
@QuetzalQueen I can definitely give it a go! Some of the detail of the structures might be lost as I'm working with such small sizes, but I can get the gist of them. Palm trees in the background would probably be a separate element too.
@Fantastea Same question as for StormyParakeet, would you like to be pinged when I have open slots, or for updates on the shop?
@Fantastea Same question as for StormyParakeet, would you like to be pinged when I have open slots, or for updates on the shop?
@bisexuwhale both, please! Thank you. :)
@bisexuwhale both, please! Thank you. :)
HlHYPvy.gif 9BRXftl.png TpW465u.gif
@Croccultist Here's your finished landscape! [img]https://i.imgur.com/g7dveDj.png[/img]
@Croccultist Here's your finished landscape!

g7dveDj.png
@Fantastea Awesome, adding you now :)
@Fantastea Awesome, adding you now :)