Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | IAW's Adoptable Events
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 12
[center][img]https://orig00.deviantart.net/bbf7/f/2017/336/7/a/banner_small_by_herzgold-dbvi1g5.png[/img] [size=6][color=red]CLOSED[/color][/size] [size=6]Opening Day: 3rd December 2017[/size] [size=4]Taking orders until the end of 3rd December! (FR server time)[/size] [size=2]Orders can [i]only[/i] be placed in the mentioned time, not later![/size] [b]Welcome![/b] You've come to my third monthly adoptable event! I love designing adoptable bases, but I'm far too impatient to keep them up for a long time. That's why I regularly come up with something new. Since I draw for a living, I decided to make them available for RL currency as monthly events (and also offer a handful of ingame-currency-slots, for those who prefer that) - this way I give variety to my adopts, stay motivated and keep having fun while drawing. And you have the chance to collect some limited and unique adoptables for your dragons! :) I will try to offer as many breeds as possible and also go in for quality. The adoptables are only available for a limited amount of slots [i]or[/i] a specific timeframe! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I'll try to answer as fast as possible! [b]Thanks for stopping by![/b] I hope I can contribute to Flight Rising in this way and appreciate every support of any kind. [img]http://orig04.deviantart.net/b5ef/f/2017/068/4/f/sig_by_herzgold-db1pr6w.png[/img] ----- [size=4][b][u]Former Events[/u][/b][/size] [img]https://orig00.deviantart.net/221b/f/2017/277/3/0/banner02_by_herzgold-dbph1ru.png[/img] [img]https://orig00.deviantart.net/e441/f/2017/239/5/c/header02_by_herzgold-dblgq9r.png[/img]
banner_small_by_herzgold-dbvi1g5.png

CLOSED

Opening Day: 3rd December 2017
Taking orders until the end of 3rd December! (FR server time)
Orders can only be placed in the mentioned time, not later!

Welcome!